Operation Bathroom

It’s time to get this bathroom renovation started!  Before we move into the house, we need to have the bathroom done, since it’s our only one! I have crazy visions for this bathroom.  It is my goal to take it from “grandma” salmon pink to a “spa like” oasis.  If there is one thing I love- it is a crisp, clean and fresh feel throughout a house, and I am starting here! 

This is our starting point and what we have to work with

Really bad lighting, but there is a beautiful arch in the shower!

I feel that this room has a ton of potential and can really be a beautiful place!  We are on a limited budget, but I am hopeful that we will be able to make this a really enjoyable place! 

Wish me luck!!! 

Emily

Leave a Reply

